About Angerhead

ANGERHEAD is a San Jose, California based band that was started in Feb 2011. They blend elements of Bay Area Thrash, Metal and Punk into the music they write. Since the beginning, they have since shared the stage with Hatriot, Exodus, Testament, Death Angel, and many others.

In August 2016, signed with Violent Creek Records (Germany).

Eric Beard – Guitars
Steve McGough – Vocals
Kenny Quigly – Bass
David ONeal – Drums

For bookings, email us at

© Copyright 2020 Angerhead.